Pocket Geiger Counter: HUBRIS

September 8, 2013

After a really long time between versions, I wrote a new interpretation of Geiger Counter today, inspired by Jamie Fristrom and playing Joe Mcdaldno’s new game Abnormal with Dani and Jackson. It’s called Hubris and is available at this link.

I haven’t played it yet, obviously, and have no idea if it works, but I’m pretty excited about it. Hopefully it will be understandable at least by the folks who’ve played the alpha and/or beta versions of Geiger Counter; other folks might be able to struggle through it as well.

Please let me know if anyone actually tries to play it! I personally won’t be able to take it for a spin until after I get married this coming week.

Leave a Reply

