STAGE ONE: Wrap-Up

November 7, 2011

I’ve updated the game list again, after getting up this morning. I’ll still accept any others that trickle in during the next little bit. I know Shreyas was working on a Minecraft game, but I don’t know if he’s seen the end of the tunnel or not. I made some good progress on stage one of Super Farmhand, my Zelda-inspired game, but I’ll have to post that later. Maybe it’ll be done by the time I’m done reviewing.

All these games look terrific and exciting, folks. Some of them I want to play right now. I’ll try to send out comments and invitations as soon as I can. I’ll aim for at least one review a day, to try to put myself on track to finish in a reasonable time. In the meantime, let us know if any of these get played and how they went! Don’t wait for me!

There may be too many good games here for a single booklet-sized anthology, but that’s a good problem to have. Let’s cross that bridge when we get to it, if enough people accept invitations and are excited about publishing these collectively.

Leave a Reply

