AW: The Valkyrie, Catalyst, and Fallen

April 9, 2011

Whipped up front images for these three. Now just have to finalize the moves. American Memory is an amazing reference for old photographs (I think Jason Morningstar pointed me at it). If I end up deciding to print up a bunch of cards at some point, I’ll have to go back and be careful about the rights on all of these pictures, but for just free things to pass around the internet, totally amazing.

2 Responses to “AW: The Valkyrie, Catalyst, and Fallen”

  1. theloneamigo Says:

    The Catalyst is very cool – I *love* social engineering.


  2. Thanks! I like “Social engineering” too. Though I might like “Lead by example” better.


Leave a Reply

