30 Games of Bite: Cover Concept

March 16, 2011

A cover concept for a possible vampire anthology.

5 Responses to “30 Games of Bite: Cover Concept”

  1. Micah Says:

    I really like the type and imagery, but the icons in the middle are a little confusing to me. It’s looking like the Red Cross and Islam? I’m guessing that isn’t the symbolism you were going for.

    By the way, what is the sans-serif you are using? I might have to get it.


  2. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/International_Red_Cross_and_Red_Crescent_Movement

    I’ll have to double check the font when I get home. But yeah, I like it. Not 100% sure it’s the right one for this cover, though.


  3. Did this happen? If not, it totally should. I’d love to work on/contribute to something like this anthology.


  4. I have no idea on it’s status. There’s a thread on SG, but I’m not sure whether it ended up going anywhere.


  5. Thanks, Jonathan. I’ll do a search now.


Leave a Reply

