Super Suit: Pretty Version Cover 2

January 14, 2011

As the game shapes up, I’ve started working on the pretty layout some more, since I told Graham I’d have simple Kinkos copies ready for Conception on Jan 26th. Here’s the cover, based on the custom 5×7″ chipboard-covered booklets that I want to eventually get Pinball Publishing to print:

4 Responses to “Super Suit: Pretty Version Cover 2”

  1. Micah Says:

    Beautiful. I love everything about that.


  2. Thanks, MJ. I’m pretty excited about it.

  3. Micah Says:

    I’m wondering if they can print white. Some places can’t.

    Hopefully, because it looks really good.


  4. Yup, they’ve done other stuff that shows some pretty sophisticated printing:

    http://www.scoutbooks.com/shop/composition-white/


Leave a Reply

