Apocalypse World?

July 1, 2010

Just something I’ve been thinking about.

2 Responses to “Apocalypse World?”

  1. Alexander D. Says:

    Huh. Well, that blew my mind in a huge but not too huge way.

    An Age of Apocalypse Apocalypse World hack, perhaps? I wouldn’t mind seeing that, not a bit.

  2. Paul Czege Says:

    Good lord, what have they done to him!?! Don’t they know it’s not possible to improve on a such a classic Kirby character? I want to play Metron. How can I play Metron without him being boring?

    That can’t be who I’m thinking it is…


Leave a Reply

