3 Principles

October 3, 2009

In an effort to develop some Google hits that aren’t all about my embarrassing hobbies, I’ve started a new China-oriented blog to discuss my schooling, scholarship, experiences abroad, and whatever I’m currently reading. It’s called 3 Principles, after Sun Yatsen’s “three principles of the people.” If you have any interest in China, my professional life, or my thinking about international politics, culture, and identity, you should check it out. No knowledge of anything is required or assumed.

Generally speaking, my online life is going to be split in three directions, with this blog covering creative stuff (music, games, illustration), 3 Principles covering professional / scholarly stuff, and Facebook handling personal stuff like cooking and whatever social stuff I’m doing.

Leave a Reply

