The Space Police are Back… and Use Racial Profiling?

June 4, 2009

bustinalienchops

“So I was just sliding along, minding my own business, when the space fuzz hauled me in for nothing, even pocketing my 100 space bucks, just because I’m a hammerheaded green alien guy who likes streaking in my red cape.” Check it out. The all-human Space Police bust alien chops all over the galaxy. Keeping the universe safe… for humans. Apparently there are no alien cops or human criminals in Legoland. Clearly Lego designers need to watch more of The Wire or something.

P.S. Shreyas suggested that the Green Lantern Corps would be better inspiration.

Leave a Reply

