Burning Yet

March 28, 2009

Why is that a character sheet I see?

burningyet

Now I just need a second sheet with a conflict / time combat summary.

P.S. Yes, your Nature is now defined by the Instincts you choose. Acting along with your Instincts is acting with your Nature. Acting against your Instincts or outside of your Instincts is acting against your Nature. I think that rocks on toast, as long as the players aren’t fools. But then, I pity the fool who chooses “I’m like Wolverine” as an Instinct.

Leave a Reply

