Fred Hicks is One Sharp Dude

December 8, 2008

That’s the only gnomic thing I have to say right now, but I expect I’ll have more to say on that regard at some point.

4 Responses to “Fred Hicks is One Sharp Dude”


  1. I just didn’t want to pre-empt the eventual face-melting that will happen when we melt people’s faces.

  2. Fred Hicks Says:

    What in the crap have you done to me, Walton? This thing’s 6400 words.

  3. Fred Hicks Says:

    Hey, you’re still working on the current draft, right?


Leave a Reply

