Ultimate Mashup of Ultimate Destiny

April 2, 2008

I’m not sure indie roleplaying is ready for this.

sorcemon1.jpg

8 Responses to “Ultimate Mashup of Ultimate Destiny”

  1. Brand Robins Says:

    Jesus but I love your graphic design


  2. Thanks, but Harper’s way better.

  3. Elizabeth Says:

    “Boys are stupid 1d6.”

    You are so my favorite.

  4. Fred Hicks Says:

    That’s damned pretty.


  5. I’d so play that.


  6. Thanks, this project has me so excited.

  7. Eric Says:

    I want to drip it over pancakes and eat it up.

    OM NOM NOM NOM NOM!

  8. Guy Shalev Says:

    LOLcatese for the win!


Leave a Reply

