New Metro Map

February 26, 2008

Eric and Eben really want me to run Transantiago for Story Games Boston eventually, so I’m working on a new playtest draft and sketched out a new map, based on the one I did for When the Forms Exhaust Their Variety.

transantiago.jpg

2 Responses to “New Metro Map”

  1. Matthijs Says:

    Looks just like any other D20 supplement. 😉 Heheh. If I saw this on the cover of a book, I’d have no idea what it was, and I’d never guess it was a role-playing game.

    Let me know when the new draft is finished, would you?


  2. I’m actually thinking about releasing this one as a full-size poster, with a smaller rules booklet, since I think the board will need to be pretty big.

    I’ll let you know when the new version is up.


Leave a Reply

