Interview in Imagonem

February 19, 2008

Matthijs Holter interviewed me for Imagonem, an online periodical focused on the Nordic roleplaying scene. Hopefully I don’t sound like too much of a tool. I’m a little embarrassed by how much he’s pimped my “fringe rebel” persona, but that is how I tend to present myself 🙂

4 Responses to “Interview in Imagonem”

  1. Elizabeth Says:

    You don’t sound like a tool, you sound.. well.. like yourself.

    Also it reminds me: you need to finish up the next incarnation of Transantiago, or I will get all Water for Chocolate and cry a river of tears which will DROWN US ALL.


  2. Leigh: Yeah. Only the second interview I’ve ever done, but they’re pretty fun.

    Elizabeth: I’m gonna try to have playable versions of Geiger Counter, Transantiago, and 108 Bravos done by GenCon. How’s that?

  3. Elizabeth Says:

    My heart swells with joy. If you need help, you know where to find me, mister.


Leave a Reply

