Push Cover

June 18, 2006

9 Responses to “Push Cover”

  1. MDK Says:

    Ow, my wallet- it’s on fire! There’s money trying to get out! Help!In other words, that looks really good and I can’t wait for it to be available.MDK

  2. monkeyking Says:

    I love it! It’s like a Frank Miller cover for Lone Wolf and Cub!

  3. Bradley "Brand" Robins Says:

    Awesome.

  4. Anonymous Says:

    Jonathan,It looks really, really cool. But I hope you can still change it. You have a spelling error in Victor Gijsbers’ name. That should be G_ij_sbers, not G_ji_sbers.Hope I’m not too late,Rob Carrière

  5. Jonathan Walton Says:

    Thanks for the catch, Rob. I’ll get on fixing Victor’s name.

  6. Legion Says:

    Looking forward to this, J.

  7. Kaare Berg Says:

    Yepp, you just got onto my must have list.K

  8. Neel Krishnaswami Says:

    Sweet!

  9. Legion Says:

    Looking forward to this, J.


Leave a Reply

