Vesperteen Collage

December 6, 2005

So I said I was making the Vesperteen cover myself, by hand. Well, I’m like 60% there. Still got a few major decisions to make and some changes I’m considering, but it might end up looking something like this (in black and white, because most of the major decisions involve color choices):

And before Clinton and Ben (or anyone else) gets on my case about it, yeah, I know I need to finish the playtest document. Thanks. Art and design is just how I relax from all the other stresses in my life, so it tends to get finished first.

EDIT: The first person I showed this to thought the central figures were a frog (: Guess I still have some work to do…

Leave a Reply

